Student clubs available at New Mexico Tech.

Clubs at NMT

Anyone can create a club here at NMT! Come search for a club that fits your interests! The websites listed may be out of date, so the emails listed are the most current and updated ones.

CLUB NAME CONTACT EMAIL
AAUW nmt.aauwstudentclub@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
Adventurer's Guild nmtadvernturersguild@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
NMT American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE) aiche@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
American Institute of Professional Geologists (AIPG) aipgnmt@gmail.com
 
Alpha Sigma Kappa asketa1204@gmail.com
NMT American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) asce.club@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
  
AISES aises.nmt@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
AIAA aiaa@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
AMSE nmt.amse@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
Animal Protection Club apc.nmt@gmail.com
Astronomy Club astronomy.club@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
NMT Ballroom Dance Club nmt.ballroomdance@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
  
Belly Dance Club  
NMT Bladesmithing Club bladesmithing.club@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
  
Chess Club techchessclub@gmail.com
Christian Challenge christianchallenge@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
 
Cooney Mining nmtcooneymining@gmail.com
 
Cybersecurity Club cybersecurityclub@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
 
Diversity and Equity in Computer Science decs@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
Environmental Engineering Club enve.club@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
 
Engineers Without Borders (EWB) nmt.ewb@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
 
EWB nmt.ewb@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
Gardening Club gardeningclub@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE)

ieee@npe.hairdesign-richard.net

 
Lunabotics nmtlunabotics@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
New Mexico Tech Intervarsity Christian Fellowship (IV) newmexicotechiv@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
 
Materials Club nmt.materials.club@gmail.com
Physics Club physics.club@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
 
Newman at NMT newmancenter@mpe.hairdesign-richard.net
NMT Premed
QuASAR nmtquasar@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
 
SAE sae@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
SAS naseef.chowdhury@student.hairdesign-richard.net
SAWE sawe@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
SCA st.golias.club@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
Smash Club smashclub@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
Society of Economic Geologists (SEG) seg.nmt@gmail.com
Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers (SHPE) nmtshpe@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
Society of Women Engineers (SWE) swe.club@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
 
Socorro Search and Rescue (SSAR) recscuessar@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
 
Society of Technical Communications (STC) tech.com.society@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
 
Tech Amateur Radio Association (TARA) tara.club@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
Tea Club tea@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
TriBeta tribeta@npe.hairdesign-richard.net
Waffle Club waffle@npe.hairdesign-richard.net